Me Rex

About Me Rex

Formed in South London in 2018, Me Rex have evolved from a shouty electronic bedroom pop into an artful alt-pop band. Myles McCabe is joined by longtime friends Kathryn Woods (guitar/vocals), Phoebe Cross (drums/vocals), and Rich Mandell (bass/keys/vocals).

Official band website

You can subscribe to the Me Rex tag micro-feed.

Me Rex Articles