Magnolia Park

About Magnolia Park

Magnolia Park are a five-piece with an awesome combination of rock and pop-punk from Florida. They are signed to to Epitaph Records (created by Brett Gurewitz, Bad Religion).

Joshua Roberts (Vocals), Tristan Torres (Guitar), Freddie Criales (Guitar), Jared Kay (Bass), Joe Horsham (Drums), and Vincent Ernst (Keyboards).

Official Band Website

You can subscribe to the Magnolia Park tag micro-feed.

Magnolia Park Articles